Zelda Manga Box Set Available

In Zelda news on Thursday 27 October 2011

As Viz Media have finally finished the English translation of all current volumes of the Zelda manga, they’ve released a box set of the series. All ten volumes are included, which cover a large number of games: Ocarina of Time, Majora’s Mask, Oracle of Seasons, Oracle of Ages, Four Swords Adventures, A Link To The Past, The Minish Cap and Phantom Hourglass. Also included is a free poster.

I spotted the set in town today for a whopping £60, but online prices seem to be around half that. At £3 a volume, that’s a great deal!


Post a comment

You must be logged in to post comments.

User comments

28th March 2016 at 11:20

These are really a superb showcases here I am glad to have a review of it and feel to roll on its steps for my benefit always
FM Phase 3
ipad dealers in Delhi